To keep current with Piggy, enter your email here:







Join our mailing list!
Return to Blue Bird Pajamas
Sort By:
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Comfy pajamas March 20, 2014
Reviewer: ali from Pacific palisades, CA United States  
I just ordered these in xs.  I normally wear a size 2 and they fit great.   They are a nice alternative to sweatpants for lounging.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Piggy pajamas January 22, 2014
Reviewer: Ellen Freeman from Seattle, WA United States  
Excellent product, fits wonderfully, is comfortable and warm and cozy.  I love them.  This is my second pair I've ordered.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfect January 22, 2014
Reviewer: M from Thousand Oaks, CA United States  
They fit so well and feel so great!  I am kind of tiny so to find pjs that are cozy and organic is no small feat!

The customer service was fabulous!!!
Thank you so much

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Blue Bird Pajamas January 11, 2014
Reviewer: Rosalind McMillan from Macon, GA United States  
Love them!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
I just LOVE PIggys! January 3, 2014
Reviewer: Chrissy Zielinski from Chicago, IL United States  
So soft, snuggly, cuddly so excited that they finally came in the mail.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent product December 16, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from VERONA, NY United States  
Purchased for our daughter she was thrilled with the product. We received news that we are going to have a new arrival in our family and looking forward to purchasing this product for our new arrival this summer.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Blue Bird Pajamas November 18, 2013
Reviewer: Colleen Orth from Calgary, AB Canada  
My daughter just loves her new pajamas!  She says that they're so comfortable and warm!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Blue Bird Pajamas August 29, 2013
Reviewer: Samantha Rogers from Victoria, BC Canada  
Perfect pajamas! Incredibly comfortable, excellent as a set or top/bottom used separately. Not to mention how good it feels to be sleeping in something 100% organic. Heavenly, really. Piggy products will definitely be my go to from now on!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
great August 9, 2013
Reviewer: Lisa Sugent from Milton, GA United States  
Hi,  I emailed you all re the weird shipping cost for my address; you very quickly identified it was a mistake and gave me free shipping.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Order July 17, 2013
Reviewer: Elizabeth A Martin from Santa Fe, NM United States  
was outstanding as was the service

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items