To keep current with Piggy, enter your email here:







Join our mailing list!
Return to Bicycle Pajamas
Sort By:
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
size small is for very slender petites November 22, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Fairfax Station, VA United States  
I was expecting the set to fit a little looser. They are comfortable, but I have not washed them yet. They might be too tight then. The description said they would start out oversized and long, but they fit snug and perfect length before washing. I am 5 ft 5 inches, 112-114 lbs. I wear a size XS or 4 for my street clothes. Next time I will buy size M.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very cute November 4, 2013
Reviewer: Mariana from United States  
I love these pjs!  Comfortable and cute, however, I think the waist band needs to be a bit looser. I fold the waistband over so it sits around my hips, otherwise it really digs into my stomach.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
bicycle pj October 15, 2013
Reviewer: Norma Croft from Cambridge, ON Canada  
My daughter bought me a pair of your PJs last Christmas and I love them!!
So this year I am returning the favour. I know she will enjoy them as much as I do!
They are so comfortable and wash up so well. My pair feels like they are still brand new!
Thanks for making such a wonderful product :-)

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Average fabric quality, above average design September 9, 2013
Reviewer: Charlotte from McHenry, IL United States  
First the great: Love the pattern and printing style, cute without being cutesy. Also love that the buttoned shirt lays flat after washing, many men's style pajamas you have to iron the button area to get the shirt to lay flat and not gap between buttons.

Second, the average: overall the length and shape is good, although the shirt seems over-long (and I have a long torso), and the lack of pants pockets is super annoying. Also, the elastic pants are surprisingly comfy, but I would love to see a drawstring style, as I think that's a better style for lounging around in.

Third, the bad: the fabric is thin enough that dark underwear etc shows through. Even light gray underwear shows through. The fabric feels like a cotton jersey, which is not only thin but tends to cling to odd parts. A brushed cotton would be so much better, at least as an option for people who wants less see-through pajamas. That being said, the fabric is oddly warm for being so see-through.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Thin Material July 11, 2013
Reviewer: Jill Price from La Quinta, CA United States  
I bought the pajamas when they were featured on the Oprah show and I loved them.  I bought them this year (2013) and it seemed as though the fabric was thinner and cheaper.  Dissappointing

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great quality July 10, 2013
Reviewer: Diane G from Lakewood, OH United States  
Love these PJs! They fit great, feel wonderful and are fun. Thanks for making organic cotton pajamas.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Amazing pajamas May 14, 2013
Reviewer: A. B. Swanson from Roscoe, IL United States  
How can anyone sleep in anything but Piggy Pajamas? Fabulous sleep attire.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
All Pajamas April 18, 2013
Reviewer: Susan Sobel from Las Vegas, NV United States  
I believe I own six pairs of Piggy Pajamas, that should say it all!  I absoutely love them and they stretch out so well after washing, they just get better.  I check the web site regularly to see what's new and you should too!  And, the 3 piggies who run it are terrific in everyway.  The customer service is the best, hands down and they are so personal and available, it's a wonderful company with great products.  I can't recommend them enough.  Sweet Dreams.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Better than I expected! April 10, 2013
Reviewer: Karla T. from Billings, MT United States  
I found these pj's with the help of Google, not Oprah's help, simply because I was looking for organic cotton pajamas. WOW! Who knew. These pjs are without a doubt the best fitting, and most comfortable I have ever owned.  I do not wake up with the seam of the pants cockeyed and twisted, and for this I am eternally grateful! I am not exaggerating when I say I sleep better in these suckers. Thanks!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Jealous Mother-In-Law March 28, 2013
Reviewer: Ann Warden from Richmond, TX United States  
I've loved your Piggy PJs ever since Oprah discovered them. When I got married (my husband and I are both tall) he started wearing them... even the Pink ones!!! No shame where comfort is concerned!  He eventually got his own.  Well, a few weeks ago, his mother came for a visit and was jealous of our PJs... We had to get her a pair. Now it's a family thing! ;)
asw

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items