To keep current with Piggy, enter your email here:







Join our mailing list!
Return to Bicycle Short Pajamas
Sort By:
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Latest purchase of pjs April 2, 2014
Reviewer: Pamela Wright from Niskayuna, NY United States  
I have these bicycle pjs in the full pant version so couldn't resist the price to get the short set for Spring/Summer! I love all my Piggy Pajamas and now have my daughters (25 & 23) wearing them!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Warm Weather Slumber Suit December 26, 2013
Reviewer: Erik Winn from Santa Barbara, CA United States  
These pajamas are ideal for summer sleeping. The material is light enough to stay cool, but has great construction and quality to last a long time. I would expect to pay twice as much for a set like this.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Bicycle short pajamas December 26, 2013
Reviewer: Lynda Spiros from Bradenton, FL United States  
Sooooo comfy.  Could stay in them all day

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Another great pair of PJs July 10, 2013
Reviewer: Diane G from Lakewood, OH United States  
I bought a pair of elephant PJs earlier and loved them so much I bought another pair.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Spiffy! July 4, 2013
Reviewer: Pamela Sayler from Rio Rancho, NM United States  
Love the new jamies!   Soft and comfy

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Still get to wear my piggies in the summer! June 7, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Conroe, TX United States  
So comfy and awesome for our warmer weather!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
PIggy pJ Summer Site in Bicycle Print June 4, 2013
Reviewer: Julie Hibarger from Los Angele, CA United States  
I love them, just as I do my winter pair.  They got here super fast   and  I got this  pair on sale and they were crazy affordable.   Thanks.  Oh got my mum some for Christmas and she loves them too.  Thank you!


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Comfy! May 14, 2013
Reviewer: Lou Anne McKeefery from Milpitas, CA United States  
Just as described.  Very roomy and nice to sleep in

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
so cute, so comfy April 29, 2013
Reviewer: lisa canfield from Miami Beach, FL United States  
i love these jammies and will be wearing them all year long, since i live in miami where it's almost always HOT!  they're soft, comfy and really well made.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Another delightful purchase! April 23, 2013
Reviewer: Jessica from Algonquin, IL United States  
I purchased this set as a gift.  The bicycle print is super cute and summery.  I am a loyal devotee to Piggy Pajamas and so are all of my friends and family.  The only thing as great as wearing Piggies is to give Piggies!!

Was this review helpful to you?