To keep current with Piggy, enter your email here:







Join our mailing list!
Return to Chocolate Piggy Faces Pajamas
Sort By:
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Adult Piggys May 26, 2014
Reviewer: Chrissy Zielinski from Chicago, IL United States  
I have several Pajama sets they are so soft & comfortable.I now have my oldest daughter hooked on your pajama sets too she has 2 sets now.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
love them! March 4, 2014
Reviewer: C. Gabriel from Burlington, NC United States  
These came highly recommend by Sopie Uliano on her site Gorgeously Green! I am so glad I took her advice! I have to make myself get out of these and look forward to when I can get back into them:) I ordered another pair and want to get my daughter a pair, too! These are beautiful,  well-made,  and modest enough to walk out to get the paper and take the dog out! Thank you Piggy Pajamas!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Soft and cuddly - very expensive though February 19, 2014
Reviewer: Stacy Jackson from Denver, CO United States  
Several years ago I bought Piggy Pajamas for my husband and he loves them.  Now, my younger son wanted a pair.  I was thrilled to see that you have kids' sizes, but you seem to have a big gap - my son is 9, but you only seemed to carry baby and toddler sizes.  I bought him an extra small adult... pretty much wonderful for him (since he loves to swim in his clothes) except they're 6 inches too long!  They're great, and he'll grow into them in no time I'm sure.  I also purchased an adult small for my 12-year-old... and that was a PERFECT fit.  It would be nice to see older kids sizes for your PJs.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Quality December 17, 2013
Reviewer: DA Stone from United States  
The piggy part of the pajamas was adorable but the quality of the material and design was oinktastic! Thank you so much!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love my piggies! December 9, 2013
Reviewer: Kelly Garris from Raleigh, NC United States  
I bought a pair before but have them to my sister and she loves her piggies.  After hearing many times how much she loved them, I got a pair for myself.  I am in love with my piggy faces!  These are so soft and warm and I can not to wash them even more so that they get even softer!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Piggy Pajamas September 24, 2013
Reviewer: Betina B from Boulder, CO  
These pajamas put a smile on my face...not only because the pattern is so cheerfully cool but because they are SO absolutely comfortable! Thank you Piggy Pajamas!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Piggy pajamas August 12, 2013
Reviewer: Ellen Freeman from Seattle, WA United States  
I loved the pair I ordered for myself, so much that I ordered a pair for my friend.  They are so solt - I wish you had clothes to wear outside in the same fabric.



Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Piggy Pajamas August 7, 2013
Reviewer: Liz Barrow from Windsor Heights, IA United States  
Haven't tried the new chocolate piggy faces PJs yet.  I bought them for my hubby to give me for Christmas.  (When I give an assist, he's the best shopper ever.)  I got the lavender, French-themed bottoms a while ago and LOVE them.  They are the most comfortable thing to sleep in I have ever found.  Had to have a pair I can call my "winter pajamas" so bought the chocolate piggy set.  These things are awesome!!!!!  That Oprah knows a good thing when she sees it!  Thank you.

Was this review helpful to you?