To keep current with Piggy, enter your email here:







Join our mailing list!
Return to Emerald Isle Pajamas
Sort By:
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Beware NO RETURNS ON SALE ITEMS October 18, 2014
Reviewer: Kathryn from Kensington, MD United States  
Unfortunately I did not see the policy when I ordered two different sizes since I wasn't exactly sure which size would fit.  Now I am stuck with a large that is way too big.  
If anyone would like to buy it from me,
please email me @burtongroup@yahoo.com.
Thanks.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Emerald Isle Pajamas October 8, 2014
Reviewer: Chrissy Zielinski from Chicago, IL United States  
So soft & Comfy too, another GREAT addition to my many Piggy Pajamas!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Piggy's August 18, 2014
Reviewer: June Asbury from Knoxville, TN United States  
Great as always

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Birthday gift for friend August 8, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Devenport, IA United States  
After seeing my Piggy Pajamas on a recent "girls weekend" and falling in love with them I decided to purchase a set for my best friend. I'm so excited to give them to her next month!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love my new jammies May 12, 2014
Reviewer: Laurie Jewkes from Santa Barbara, CA United States  
Thank you Kacy for donating the owl pajamas to the Kids Helping Kids event.  I won them in the auction and absolutely love them and now I have a second pair.  So soft and comfy.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Emerald Isle Pajamas January 11, 2014
Reviewer: Rosalind McMillan from Macon, GA United States  
I have my emerald isle pajamas on at this exact moment--I wear them all day long--LOVE THEM!--super comfortable.  I also gave my daughter ,the owl pajamas for Christmas, my daughter-in-law the blue bird pajamas, my son and hubby the piggy and poetry pajama pants.  What a hit they were!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Emerald Isle pajama review January 6, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Cypress, TX United States  
LOVE these pajamas. Way more than I've ever spent for a pair of pajamas but worth every penny!  I swear I'm sleeping better!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
First Purchase November 8, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Paxinos, PA United States  
This was my first purchase with Piggy Pajamas and was very happy with my purchase. The quality of the material is excellant, in fact, after wearing my first purchase I was so happy with the product I immediately ordered another pair in the owl pattern.  The pajamas are so soft and comfy you can't wait to get into them and relax from a busy day.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best pajamas ever! October 1, 2013
Reviewer: Megan F from San Francisco  
Simply the best pajamas I've ever had...EVER! Incredibly comfortable and not so hot and binding like flannel. These stretch...and are super soft yet sturdy.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Piggy Pajamas September 28, 2013
Reviewer: Marla B from Seattle, WA  
Wow! These exceed my expectations. Better in real life than they appear on this site. I never give 5 stars though...thus the 4. But I will buy these again in another print for sure.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items