To keep current with Piggy, enter your email here:







Join our mailing list!
Return to Emerald Isle Pajamas
Sort By:
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love my new jammies May 12, 2014
Reviewer: Laurie Jewkes from Santa Barbara, CA United States  
Thank you Kacy for donating the owl pajamas to the Kids Helping Kids event.  I won them in the auction and absolutely love them and now I have a second pair.  So soft and comfy.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Emerald Isle Pajamas January 11, 2014
Reviewer: Rosalind McMillan from Macon, GA United States  
I have my emerald isle pajamas on at this exact moment--I wear them all day long--LOVE THEM!--super comfortable.  I also gave my daughter ,the owl pajamas for Christmas, my daughter-in-law the blue bird pajamas, my son and hubby the piggy and poetry pajama pants.  What a hit they were!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Emerald Isle pajama review January 6, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Cypress, TX United States  
LOVE these pajamas. Way more than I've ever spent for a pair of pajamas but worth every penny!  I swear I'm sleeping better!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
First Purchase November 8, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Paxinos, PA United States  
This was my first purchase with Piggy Pajamas and was very happy with my purchase. The quality of the material is excellant, in fact, after wearing my first purchase I was so happy with the product I immediately ordered another pair in the owl pattern.  The pajamas are so soft and comfy you can't wait to get into them and relax from a busy day.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best pajamas ever! October 1, 2013
Reviewer: Megan F from San Francisco  
Simply the best pajamas I've ever had...EVER! Incredibly comfortable and not so hot and binding like flannel. These stretch...and are super soft yet sturdy.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Piggy Pajamas September 28, 2013
Reviewer: Marla B from Seattle, WA  
Wow! These exceed my expectations. Better in real life than they appear on this site. I never give 5 stars though...thus the 4. But I will buy these again in another print for sure.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Look great feel great September 24, 2013
Reviewer: Sue from Bay Area, CA  
I LOVE these pjs . Incredibly comfortable, super chic and stylish, very roomy. I work at home so I wear Piggy Pajamas night and day when I can. Appropriate enough to answer the door in too! I appreciate that they're organic.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome September 24, 2013
Reviewer: Kristin from Portland, OR  
So comfy and soft.  They really do get softer after washing!  Love that they run long... so far not drying mine have kept them from shrinking.  Already saving up for my next pair.

Was this review helpful to you?