To keep current with Piggy, enter your email here:







Join our mailing list!
Return to Owl Pajamas
Sort By:
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very satisfied wtih the purchase April 15, 2014
Reviewer: Rachel Konrad from Paris, France  
The material, print and construction of these adorable pajamas are top of the line. The only thing missing is proper sizing due to the unfortunate decision to go unisex. To state the obvious: Once people hit puberty, they are no longer unisex in body dimensions. Women need bottoms that are longer between the waist and the crotch to cover their hips. So the unisex sizing makes for pajamas that are oddly too small (from the waistband to the crotch) yet too big (everywhere else). It's truly my only complaint in what is otherwise a fabulous product. Please, can you have separate sizing?

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Oh so like! April 4, 2014
Reviewer: An Owl Lover!!! from Chambersburg, PA United States  
They are just what I wanted!!!! The Pajamas are soft and great looking!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Oprah's favorite March 25, 2014
Reviewer: Donnie Brande from Queens Creek, AZ United States  
Love 'em!  These were the first pair of Piggy Pajamas I ever received.  They got me hooked and I  made certain that I shared these awesome pj's with all my friends and family..

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love It! February 13, 2014
Reviewer: Shirley Acosta from Mississauga, ON Canada  
Thank you so much! My husband and I love our PJs. Great customer service!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Pjs February 6, 2014
Reviewer: Gloria Wallace from Raleigh, NC United States  
Should read my initial comments!  Pj sizing is poorly done. Guys and girls are different shapes. And sizes do not correspond. I had to have mine attered to fit well. Please go to separate men and women sizing!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
So very helpful January 30, 2014
Reviewer: Andrea Goldstein from Knoxville, MD United States  
I order pajamas for a dear friend and misunderstood the sizing chart. The ladies at Piggy Pajamas were very quick to respond and helpful in getting the right size. Their speedy return/resend process was impressive! My friend told me she has been living in her new owl pajamas. I think they're a big hit!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love 'em! January 14, 2014
Reviewer: Patty from Corona del Mar, CA United States  
I have the two-piece pj set in owl print.  In the past I've had flannel pjs, but I can no longer tolerate too much warmth at night. Piggy pjs are so comfy without being overly warm. They wash and dry beautifully, and only shrink in length after initial wash/dry. If I could get away with wearing them all day, I would!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Owl Pajamas January 11, 2014
Reviewer: Rosalind McMillan from Macon, GA United States  
Love them!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Instant Favorite December 26, 2013
Reviewer: Erik Winn from Santa Barbara, CA United States  
I bought these for my wife who immediately fell in love with them on Christmas morning. The fabric is soft and comfortable but looks quite durable. The construction is excellent--it is obvious that her new favorite pjs will serve her for a long time. Thanks for your eye for detail Piggy Pajamas!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Super Duper gift December 24, 2013
Reviewer: RedHead 918 from Los Angeles, CA United States  
I found these cozy pjs on line. They were shipped really fast. My friend loved them. Thought they were very cozy and comfy. I looked like the best friend in the world for sending them! I'd buy again!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items