To keep current with Piggy, enter your email here:







Join our mailing list!
Return to Pigs in Provence Pajama Pants
Sort By:
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
These were a steal April 24, 2014
Reviewer: MickaLola from IL United States  
Great deal on these, I ordered a pair & loved them SO MUCH I went back online & ordered 2 more pairs.  They were on sale for 19.99 & I used the easter coupon for 20%off, total was 15.99 each!!  I have 4 pairs of piggy PJ's & love them all.  I had put off buying more until the sale because frankly they're expensive.  Love the organic cotton feel & they are so comfortable!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
so soft! April 7, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from NJ, United States  
Very good quality, really soft, and very nice print in lavender-Provence. The reason I did not give it 5 stars is because I would have liked it slightly longer (I am not even that tall at 5"7), I am afraid to wash it and have it shorter than it already is (size S), also I would have preferred white buttons instead of black, but that, I can always change myself.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
pj bottoms February 18, 2014
Reviewer: Sarah Diminich from New York, NY United States  
LOVE.  about to get knee surgery in 2 weeks.  googled comfy organic cotton pjs and this is what I got.  could not be happier!!!  love sleeping in them and lounging around in them.  will be great for apres surgery!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best PJS December 25, 2013
Reviewer: kimberly anne from santa barbara, CA  
These have been my favorite pajamas for years. So soft and cozy, only get better with age. The perfect Christmas gift to give AND receive!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great December 10, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from NJ, United States  
Love to sleep/ lounge in these, keep me warm as well.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
pj pants November 27, 2013
Reviewer: lynda bass from santa barbara, CA United States  
lovely.  I love the little French provincial purple pigs.  Great item to lounge in.  Cute enough to wear out with a cute white top and sandals.  Love these.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Do not understand September 25, 2013
Reviewer: Dale Shumack from CAMBERWELL, Victoria Australia  
Hasn't arrived  but I know what it will be like

I asked recently for  comparison of the costs  of  express and priority mail and I am not sure you could answer that question specifically.
I am grateful you tried to respond.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Pigs in Provence July 22, 2013
Reviewer: Elizabeth Babbitt from Leawood, KS United States  
The color was a bit more purple than I thought, I had pictured more a lighter shade of lavender.  However, the fit was spot on, the feel was the classic fantastic piggy pajama feel, and the price was right.  I bought these on sale, and there was no beating the discount.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
pants May 29, 2013
Reviewer: karen ursic from kailua, HI United States  
love design

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
ok... May 20, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Wyckoff, NJ United States  
these are okay for wearing as pajamas with a t-shirt.  But I would have preferred a drawstring to the elastic, as it makes the pants rise up above my tummy.  Also would love to have pockets. (for tissues and/or cellphone) (and no...I don't bring my cell to sleep...just for those weekend mornings slackin' around in my pjs- or if I change into my pjs early).

Was this review helpful to you?