To keep current with Piggy, enter your email here:







Join our mailing list!
Return to Owl Pajamas
Sort By:
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
This company is unkind--do not purchase anything July 20, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Menlo park, CA United States  
I am so sad. I planned a really special 60th birthday present for my freind who stays up so late every night doing her pottery in her studio she calls NIght Owl Studio and I thought painting her a sign and giving her owl pajamas was the perfect gift. I ordered  and paid for these, received a confirmation and even paid for next day air shipping and they did not come. I emailed two times and called twice. The last time I called I just tryed to appeal to them to do the right thing and call me or email me back and tell me if this is ever going to happen so I can try and regroup with a new idea for my friend before it's too late. I still hope they come through for me but this does not feel right. :(

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love them!! March 13, 2015
Reviewer: Tamee from Fort Benton, MT United States  
They are soft and comfortable. Plus great to sleep in and lounge in!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Shrink more than in length January 2, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
Expected them to shrink in length as stated but shrinks the same inch in sleeve length too, changing the fit and feel of the top

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Owl pajamas December 26, 2014
Reviewer: Lisa Woods from Carmel, IN United States  
My mother still has not received her pajamas and I put in for a rush order and ordered them well in advance. I am so disappointed

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very soft and luxurious December 6, 2014
Reviewer: Joanie Costlow from Boonsboro, MD United States  
While I did order a size too large (XL instead of a L) they are the softest PJs I have ever owned. I am currently 8 months pregnant and am in desperate need of something comfortable for the last couple months and for my postpartum recovery. I was a size 16 pre-pregnancy, so I had a hard time deciding on a size. That said, I'll be hemming the legs and sleeves. I still give the PJs 5 stars because they are that comfy.  No bunching, no twisting, and super soft, even oversized. I wiill be buying more soon!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
owl pajamas April 24, 2014
Reviewer: Rosalie Vermeire from Boulder, CO United States  
The pajamas did not fit and i did realize that i could not exchange...as i guess they were $15 off regular price! will never use your site again. truly disappointed.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very satisfied wtih the purchase April 15, 2014
Reviewer: Rachel Konrad from Paris, France  
The material, print and construction of these adorable pajamas are top of the line. The only thing missing is proper sizing due to the unfortunate decision to go unisex. To state the obvious: Once people hit puberty, they are no longer unisex in body dimensions. Women need bottoms that are longer between the waist and the crotch to cover their hips. So the unisex sizing makes for pajamas that are oddly too small (from the waistband to the crotch) yet too big (everywhere else). It's truly my only complaint in what is otherwise a fabulous product. Please, can you have separate sizing?

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Oh so like! April 4, 2014
Reviewer: An Owl Lover!!! from Chambersburg, PA United States  
They are just what I wanted!!!! The Pajamas are soft and great looking!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Oprah's favorite March 25, 2014
Reviewer: Donnie Brande from Queens Creek, AZ United States  
Love 'em!  These were the first pair of Piggy Pajamas I ever received.  They got me hooked and I  made certain that I shared these awesome pj's with all my friends and family..

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love It! February 13, 2014
Reviewer: Shirley Acosta from Mississauga, ON Canada  
Thank you so much! My husband and I love our PJs. Great customer service!!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items