To keep current with Piggy, enter your email here:







Join our mailing list!
Return to Owl Pajamas
Sort By:
Page of 3
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
So very helpful January 30, 2014
Reviewer: Andrea Goldstein from Knoxville, MD United States  
I order pajamas for a dear friend and misunderstood the sizing chart. The ladies at Piggy Pajamas were very quick to respond and helpful in getting the right size. Their speedy return/resend process was impressive! My friend told me she has been living in her new owl pajamas. I think they're a big hit!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love 'em! January 14, 2014
Reviewer: Patty from Corona del Mar, CA United States  
I have the two-piece pj set in owl print.  In the past I've had flannel pjs, but I can no longer tolerate too much warmth at night. Piggy pjs are so comfy without being overly warm. They wash and dry beautifully, and only shrink in length after initial wash/dry. If I could get away with wearing them all day, I would!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Owl Pajamas January 11, 2014
Reviewer: Rosalind McMillan from Macon, GA United States  
Love them!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Instant Favorite December 26, 2013
Reviewer: Erik Winn from Santa Barbara, CA United States  
I bought these for my wife who immediately fell in love with them on Christmas morning. The fabric is soft and comfortable but looks quite durable. The construction is excellent--it is obvious that her new favorite pjs will serve her for a long time. Thanks for your eye for detail Piggy Pajamas!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Super Duper gift December 24, 2013
Reviewer: RedHead 918 from Los Angeles, CA United States  
I found these cozy pjs on line. They were shipped really fast. My friend loved them. Thought they were very cozy and comfy. I looked like the best friend in the world for sending them! I'd buy again!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Owl Pajamas December 21, 2013
Reviewer: Thomas Valiga from Bedford, TX United States  
Shipped as promised.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best Jammies Ever! December 20, 2013
Reviewer: Kirsy from Englewood, CO United States  
This is my fourth set of Piggy Pajamas and my daughter's first. I won't wear anything else. They are soft and well-made and have just the right weight to keep you comfortable year-round.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Unisex? November 27, 2013
Reviewer: lynda bass from santa barbara, CA United States  
.  I didn't realize these were different than the other pair I had purchased before which were just women's.   The buttons are on the men's side.  The fabric seems much heavier, and the waistband seems wider.  They are also very long in the sleeve and leg.  I had to have them altered, so that was expensive.  Will only buy women's from now on.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Owl Pajamas November 27, 2013
Reviewer: Ellen R. from Raleigh, NC United States  
Great customer service!  Had to exchange a pair and it was done in short order.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Owl PJs November 19, 2013
Reviewer: Sharon from Calgary, AB Canada  
This was my first purchase & I am not only impressed with the quality of the PJs but with the service. My order came in good time with no problems.  Love, love my Owl PJs.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items