To keep current with Piggy, enter your email here:







Join our mailing list!
Return to Owl Pajamas
Sort By:
Page of 3
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Instant Favorite December 26, 2013
Reviewer: Erik Winn from Santa Barbara, CA United States  
I bought these for my wife who immediately fell in love with them on Christmas morning. The fabric is soft and comfortable but looks quite durable. The construction is excellent--it is obvious that her new favorite pjs will serve her for a long time. Thanks for your eye for detail Piggy Pajamas!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Super Duper gift December 24, 2013
Reviewer: RedHead 918 from Los Angeles, CA United States  
I found these cozy pjs on line. They were shipped really fast. My friend loved them. Thought they were very cozy and comfy. I looked like the best friend in the world for sending them! I'd buy again!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Owl Pajamas December 21, 2013
Reviewer: Thomas Valiga from Bedford, TX United States  
Shipped as promised.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best Jammies Ever! December 20, 2013
Reviewer: Kirsy from Englewood, CO United States  
This is my fourth set of Piggy Pajamas and my daughter's first. I won't wear anything else. They are soft and well-made and have just the right weight to keep you comfortable year-round.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Unisex? November 27, 2013
Reviewer: lynda bass from santa barbara, CA United States  
.  I didn't realize these were different than the other pair I had purchased before which were just women's.   The buttons are on the men's side.  The fabric seems much heavier, and the waistband seems wider.  They are also very long in the sleeve and leg.  I had to have them altered, so that was expensive.  Will only buy women's from now on.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Owl Pajamas November 27, 2013
Reviewer: Ellen R. from Raleigh, NC United States  
Great customer service!  Had to exchange a pair and it was done in short order.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Owl PJs November 19, 2013
Reviewer: Sharon from Calgary, AB Canada  
This was my first purchase & I am not only impressed with the quality of the PJs but with the service. My order came in good time with no problems.  Love, love my Owl PJs.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
size October 8, 2013
Reviewer: Dorothy Limbach from Bay shore, NY United States  
they are super HUGE!!!  I was going to exchange for them for a smaller size...but they are soooooo comfy I decided to keep them.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Owl pajamas September 28, 2013
Reviewer: Monique Framboise from Chicago, Illinois  
These pj's are downright amazing. Another reviewer declared then too big and cartoony. Well this print is so clever, kitschy and unique....puts a smile on my face! The fabric is so soft and a great departure from binding, sticky, pill-y and unforgiving hot flannel! This company is GENEROUS in the sizing vs. chintzy like most. My pj's shrunk to perfection and are soft and super comfy. What's not to love?!? :0)

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
I'm sure they were great September 16, 2013
Reviewer: Brenna from Cary, IL United States  
I purchased this pair of piggies as a gift for my cousin.  Rather than bring them with me to our family trip, I thought I'd order them and have them sent ahead to my aunt's house.  Unfortunately, the address I had for them was one they had moved from earlier this year.  So, the piggies went to an unknown owner and I wasn't able to get ahold of the new owners to retrieve my piggies.  :(  

I hope someone in that house is enjoying a free pair of piggies.  I guess I'll consider it a way to pass along the piggy goodness to a stranger.  Hey, everyone deserves a pair of piggies, I just hope they fit someone at that house.  :)

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items