To keep current with Piggy, enter your email here:







Join our mailing list!
Return to Owl Pajamas
Sort By:
Page of 3
Previous   


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Owl PJs November 19, 2013
Reviewer: Sharon from Calgary, AB Canada  
This was my first purchase & I am not only impressed with the quality of the PJs but with the service. My order came in good time with no problems.  Love, love my Owl PJs.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
size October 8, 2013
Reviewer: Dorothy Limbach from Bay shore, NY United States  
they are super HUGE!!!  I was going to exchange for them for a smaller size...but they are soooooo comfy I decided to keep them.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Owl pajamas September 28, 2013
Reviewer: Monique Framboise from Chicago, Illinois  
These pj's are downright amazing. Another reviewer declared then too big and cartoony. Well this print is so clever, kitschy and unique....puts a smile on my face! The fabric is so soft and a great departure from binding, sticky, pill-y and unforgiving hot flannel! This company is GENEROUS in the sizing vs. chintzy like most. My pj's shrunk to perfection and are soft and super comfy. What's not to love?!? :0)

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
I'm sure they were great September 16, 2013
Reviewer: Brenna from Cary, IL United States  
I purchased this pair of piggies as a gift for my cousin.  Rather than bring them with me to our family trip, I thought I'd order them and have them sent ahead to my aunt's house.  Unfortunately, the address I had for them was one they had moved from earlier this year.  So, the piggies went to an unknown owner and I wasn't able to get ahold of the new owners to retrieve my piggies.  :(  

I hope someone in that house is enjoying a free pair of piggies.  I guess I'll consider it a way to pass along the piggy goodness to a stranger.  Hey, everyone deserves a pair of piggies, I just hope they fit someone at that house.  :)

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Quality is great, size was way off! September 9, 2013
Reviewer: Donna Parrish from Rossville, GA United States  
Had to return my piggy pajamas. They were way too big! Even if they shrunk I would be able to fit 2 of me in them! They were made very well and the fabric felt awesome but, I ordered them thinking they were flannel. My mistake.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Retirement gift June 17, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Woodbury, MN United States  
Bought these for a dear friend who is embarking on a more relaxed lifestyle.   Hope they become her uniform!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
little oversized May 20, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Wyckoff, NJ United States  
I found the top to be really oversized, like the shirt tails should be hemmed about 4-5 inches in an ideal world... It makes the whole thing seem a bit either like a smock, or a 90's gangster.  Not the ideal sillouette, but I guess ok just to wear when no one is around. Would also love to have pockets somewhere for my cell phone.  And would rather have a drawstring than that elastic... it seems to pull in tighter than the rest of the pant. Sorry to be such a downer... and I wouldn't complain if you hadn't asked for feedback... My one other complaint is: the owl pattern is cute...but in person/on the body...it seems too large.  Maybe better for kids..but seems goofy for me.  Kind of feel like a cartoon character wearing the whole big pattern, oversized fit together.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
I'm in love March 21, 2011
Reviewer: Naomi Herrington from Abbotsford, BC Canada  
I'm wearing my piggy pj's right now and I am SO happy! "Thoinks" Piggy Ladies for making me so cozy and comfortable.  I think lounging at home has become an even better past-time and I'm sure looking cute!  When I first got them I was worried that they would be too big, but they were right when they said to allow for shrinkage.  After I washed them they shrunk to the perfect size.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous